Cross River State House of Assembly Speaker swears-in new Member

The Speaker of the Cross River State House of Assembly, Hon. Eteng Jonah Williams, has sworn in Mr Ekeng Efiom Edet, winner of the February 26, 2022 Akpabuyo State constituency bye-elections.

Edet is replacing late Hon Elizabeth Ironbar, who passed on late last year after a protracted illness.